2021 Calendar

 

   Term 1     

5 February - 26 March

 

Term 1 First Day Back

Monday 1 February Preston 

Friday 5 February South Melbourne

Saturday 6 February Elwood

  

Parent VCE Information Evening

Online Session

Wednesday 24 February @ 7pm

  

School Blessing

Friday 20 February South Melbourne

Saturday 20 February Elwood

   

Last Day of Term 1

Monday 22 March Preston 

Friday 26 March South Melbourne

Saturday 27 March Elwood 

 

25 March Independence Day Assembly

Student Only Event 

Friday 26 March South Melbourne

Saturday 27 March Elwood (Morning Only)

 

Mother's Day Student Competition Announced

   Friday 26 March South Melbourne

Saturday 27 March Elwood 

 

   Term 2   

19 April - 25 June

 

First Day of Term 2

Monday 19 April Preston 

Friday 23 April South Melbourne

Saturday 24 April Elwood 

 

Greek Orthodox Easter Week (No classes)

Good Friday 30 April

Easter Saturday 1 May

Easter Sunday 2 May

  

Greek Orthodox Easter Kandilaki Assembly

Mother’s Day Competition - Winners announced

Red Easter Egg Crack-Off Competition

Friday 7 May South Melbourne

Saturday 8 May Elwood

 

Semester 1 Revision Week

Friday 28 May South Melbourne

Saturday 29 May Elwood

 

Semester 1 Assessments

Friday 11 June South Melbourne

Saturday 12 June Elwood

   

Last Day of Term 2

Semester 1 Parent - Teacher Interviews

Monday 21 June Preston 

Friday 25 June South Melbourne

Saturday 26 June Elwood

 

 Term 3   

12 July - 17 September

 

First Day of Term 3

Monday 12 July Preston 

Friday 16 July South Melbourne

Saturday 17 July Elwood

 

Dormition of Theotokos (15 August)

Kandilaki Assembly

Friday 13 August South Melbourne

Saturday 14 August Elwood

  

Last Day of Term 3

Monday 13 September Preston 

Friday 17 September South Melbourne

Saturday 18 September Elwood

 

Term 4  

4 October -  4 December

 

First Day of Term 4

Monday 4 October Preston Online

Friday 8 October South Melbourne

Saturday 9 October Elwood

 

Semester 2 Revision Week

Friday 22 October South Melbourne

Saturday 23 October Elwood

 

Friday 28 October - OXI DAY

St Dimitrios's Name Day

Kandilaki Assembly

Friday 29 October South Melbourne

Saturday 30 October Elwood

   

Semester 2 Assessments

Friday 5 November South Melbourne

Saturday 6 November Elwood

  

Last Day of Classes & Class Parties

Friday 26 November South Melbourne

Saturday 27 November Elwood

 

End of Year Concerts – Last Day of Term 4

Saturday 4 Dec South Melbourne – Phoenix Theatre, Elwood 

Saturday 4 Dec Elwood & Caulfield - Phoenix Theatre, Elwood